Awesome Craft Space

Wow I tell ya, if I could have the craft area this lady has, hell even half of it, I would be in crafters heaven! http://www.jeanettelynton.com/2013/01/welcome-to-my-studio.html

Considering she is the CEO of Close to my Heart stamping company, no wonder she can have this amazing space AND all the goodies inside it. I really love all the little drawers she has for her stamp sets. You just know those were custom-made. I love her idea of storing them “dewie decimal style” starting from the lowest number to the highest. I think it’s great she has a fireplace and a couch and a wonderful view while she is doing her crafting at her FOUR crafting stations. She says “because of course, it’s always more fun to create with friends! (And when I’m creating solo, it just means I have lots of room to spread out!)” How fun is that. I do think my dream room still consists of the color scheme of red white black like in my header photo but I might try to include Janette’s drawer system somehow.

She has a great blog, spend some time reading her past posts 🙂

Lady Blue

One thought on “Awesome Craft Space

  1. thebeadden says:

    Wow, that’s the size of some apartments! Lucky woman.

Leave a Reply

