HSN and The Cinch

Most have heard about HSN, and if you haven’t you might want to double check to see if you have been living under a rock lol. HSN is the Home Shopping Network and it is all day commercials for lots of things. Sometimes they do a segment on crafting or scrapbooks and when they do I love to watch and see if anything fun is shown. You can also get some great craft ideas when they show you the samples they have made with the item for sale. Well they showed this awesome product I told myself I could not live without ha ha. I looked how much it was other places and it was a great bargain on HSN. What is this wonderful product you ask? It’s called the Cinch and can be found for sale many places. http://www.weronthenet.com/the_cinch
What is this wonder product for? It is a book binding tool. It came in the mail today and I can’t wait to mess with it and make some fun books and crafts.

Happy crafting I know I will be!
Lady Blue