The Cinch

Well I got it out and started playing with it. First I cut down some chunks of chipboard to a smaller size then I used the cinch to add holes so I could make some small albums or something.

Here is the result of that:
IMG_2209

Next I need to cut assorted papers down to the same size of the album pages.

I think this would be a great way to make the album http://worqshop.wordpress.com/2013/01/28/mini-album-with-2012-crafty-adventures/

Or even like this:
minialbum

The envelopes can be sealed shut and cut to be open on the side or top or even halfway down on one side only to create a pocket.

This Halloween one is fantastic. You could alter each page with different papers for whatever occasion suits your needs.
http://creativecafegirl.blogspot.com/2011/10/halloween-mini-album.html?showComment=1318889446318#c2498188000476348426

I also received my new CTMH catalog from my friend who is a consultant. She even included some goodies for me. (paper samples from catalog, couple of small stamps, stickers, and a few eyelets/brads/ribbons). She is so sweet. I found a couple of paper packs I like and I think I will order.

Off I go to play with paper!

Lady Blue

Leave a Reply

