Napkin Swap

Just a quick post to show the other two sets of napkins I received from the people in my swap group. All the napkins that I got were different, so much fun!
Really love the Asian theme black and white one on the right and also the butterfly/dragonfly in the top left.

IMG_5635

This one also included a few pieces of patterned tissue paper.

IMG_5616

I have started making videos for you tube but so far all I have done is a couple of “haul” video. Just things I picked up during shopping trips. When I make a “tutorial” or “flip and talk about” I will link the video here to share.

Hope everyone is having a great week. Almost the weekend!

Lady Blue

Leave a Reply

