Painting Wood Flowers

Today I painted some wood flowers I got in the mail from a “Pick Your Plum” order. This site has some great deals from time to time so check it out. Rather than take pictures and post them with a bunch of words I am trying out the video process. So click the video below to learn what I did. After watching if you like what you saw and want to see more then head over to You Tube and subscribe to my channel. I already have a couple of videos posted and am working on a few more. Hope you have had a wonderful week and get to spend some time over the weekend doing something creative.

Lady Blue

Leave a Reply

