Week 14 of 48 Weeks

I sort of took a break from doing the 48 weeks along the timeline of the actual weeks. That puts me behind where I “should” be. I say that because it really is a “work at your own pace” and it does not really matter when you do what week or even what order you choose to do them in. That being said here is Donna’s week 14:

week14

And here is mine. We were to gather up paper ephemera we may have in our stash. I chose bits and pieces from the swaps I participated in for the first two semesters. It was fun to dig through the bits and pick what I thought would look good together.

IMG_5773

Here are a few close-ups of the pieces I included. I love how some of the papers were translucent enough to see parts of the papers under them.

IMG_5774

IMG_5775

IMG_5776

On to the next set of pages for me. Hope you are having an amazing 4th of July. Have a great time watching the fireworks (if you are US based) and be safe!

Leave a Reply

